BOARD OF DIRECTORS

RoleNameEmail
PresidentJackie MelendezPresident@nags.rocks
Vice PresidentCythia RodriguezVP@nags.rocks
SecretaryHeather Cioffisecretary@nags.rocks
Treasurer Nish Kohlitreasurer@nags.rocks
RegistrarElizabeth Montesregistrar@nags.rocks
League SchedulerMayra Coronelscheduler@nags.rocks
Chief of UmpiresAdrian Flansburgumpires@nags.rocks
Equipment&SafetyAl Ramirezequipment@nags.rocks
Risk Management/Field coordCindy Floresfieldcoordinator@nags.rocks
Parents Auxiliary/YearbookMaria Cruzyearbook@nags.rocks
Field CommissionerNish KohliFieldCommissioner@nags.rocks
All Star AdministratorSean Justmanallstars@nags.rocks
All Star Tournament Director(vacant)tournamentdirector@nags.rocks
Special Activities DirectorIlena Plourdespecialactivities@nags.rocks
Webmaster/StandingsVictor Vitaliswebmaster@nags.rocks
16U Player RepSam Masshoud16uplayer@nags.rocks
12U Player RepJunior Palacios12Uplayer@nags.rocks
10U Player RepLouie Plourde10UPlayer@nags.rocks
8U Player RepRobert Benigno8UPlayer@nags.rocks
6U Player RepHector Rodriguez6UPlayer@nags.rocks
Member at LargeSean Justmanmemberatlarge@nags.rocks