BOARD OF DIRECTORS

RoleNameEmail
PresidentSam KruaprasertPresident@nags.rocks
Vice PresidentRyan MoormanVP@nags.rocks
Secretary/Social MediaTammy Hagemansecretary@nags.rocks
Treasurer N Kohlitreasurer@nags.rocks
RegistrarElizabeth Montesregistrar@nags.rocks
League SchedulerJackie Melendezscheduler@nags.rocks
Chief of UmpiresLouis Melendez (interim)umpires@nags.rocks
Equipment&SafetyRicardo Beltran equipment@nags.rocks
Risk Management/Field coordMaria Cruzfieldcoordinator@nags.rocks
Parents Auxiliary/YearbookAna Leyvayearbook@nags.rocks
Field CommissionerN KohliFieldCommissioner@nags.rocks
All Star AdministratorSean Justman allstars@nags.rocks
All Star Tournament DirectorAdriant Flansburgtournamentdirector@nags.rocks
Special Activities DirectorMichelle Burnett specialactivities@nags.rocks
Webmaster/StandingsRyan Moormanwebmaster@nags.rocks
16U Player RepHeather Cioffi16uplayer@nags.rocks
12U Player RepLuis Melendez12Uplayer@nags.rocks
10U Player Rep(vacant)10UPlayer@nags.rocks
8U Player RepCynthia Rodriguez8UPlayer@nags.rocks
6U Player RepStacy Soendker6UPlayer@nags.rocks
Member at Large(vacant)memberatlarge@nags.rocks



Get Connected

Get the latest news